Officers

Title
Name
Company
E-mail
President
Danny Owens
Legacy Safety & Consulting, LLC.
dowens@legacy-safety.com
Vice President
Andy Francis
Deans, Inc.
afrancis@deansinc.com
Secretary
Shane PhippsWilbanks Trucking Services, LLC.sphipps@wilbanks.us
Treasurer
Judy Williams
Ingram Services
j.goodwin@ipsaecorp.com
At Large Member




SENM STEps governance

Alonzo Aranda


​Jeffrey Painter

Available Positions

Eligible Nominees

Nominee Exclusions

Shane Phipps    

Donnie Kirks


Andy Francis

President 


Vice President


Secretary

Submit Your Nomination

1. Government employees may not hold a nominated position.


2. Insurance company employees may not hold a nominated position.


Advisory board

Adviser
Name
Organization
E-mail
Member
Garth Hayden
New Mexico OSHA
garth.hayden@state.nm.us









Committee Chairs

Responsibility
Name
Affiliation
E-mail
Speakers
Vacancy

Facebook/Instagram/Linkedin/ News Letter

Clara Anne Rippy

THF LTD Co.

clara@tfhlimited.com

Sponsors

Donnie Kirkes

Legacy Safety and Consulting, LLC

donnie@legacy-safety.com

Vendors
Judy Williams
Ingram Professional Services
j.goodwin@ipsaecorp.com
IT/Webpage
Andy Francis
Deans, Inc.
afrancis@deansinc.com
Outreach
Darrell Martinez
Hub International Risk Services
darrell.martinez@hubinternational.com
President Emeritus
Dave Smalls
Sharp Safety 
dave@livesharp.com