ADVISORY BOARD



Heart & Soul Safety
THF Limited Co
Vacant
Ingram Pro Services
Deans Inc.
Vacant
Legacy Safety & Consulting





New Mexico OSHA

COMMITTEE CHAIRS.

Our Team

Vice President

Shane Phipps
Wilbanks Trucking Services
sphipps@wilbanks.us

Treasurer

Judy Williams
Ingram Services
j.goodwin@ipsaecorp.com

President

Andy Francis
Deans Inc.
afrancis@deansinc.com

Our Members



drumrgrl100@gmail.com
clara@tfhlimited.com
Vacant
j.goodwin@ipsaecorp.com
afrancis@deansinc.com
Vacant
dowens@legacy-safety.com





garth.hayden@state.nm.us

We strive to help companies and organizations develop and implement an optimal strategy for safety in the workplace.

We continue to work towards improving the safety knowledge and standards while inculcating such into the oil and gas industrial culture.


Find out how we can help you and your company today!

Secretary

Jeffery Painter
Legacy Safety & Consulting
jpainter@legacy-safety.com



Speakers
Social Media
Sponsors
Vendors
IT/WEB
Outreach
President Emeritus





Member




Kris Kelton
Clara Anne Rippy
Vacant
Judy Williams
Andy Francis
Vacant
Danny Owens





Garth Hayden