Nominee Exclusions

1. Government employees may not hold a nominated position.


2. Insurance company employees may not hold a nominated position.


Advisory board

Adviser
Name
Organization
E-mail
Member
Melissa Barker
New Mexico OSHA
Member
Steve Sauceda
New Mexico Junior College





Committee Chairs

Responsibility
Name
Affiliation
E-mail
Speakers
Seteve Sauceda
New Mexico Jr. College
ssauceda@nmjc.edu
Sponsors
OPEN

Vendors
Judy Goodwin
Ingram Professional Services
j.goodwin@ipsaecorp.com
IT
Andy Francis
Deans, Inc.
afrancis@deansinc.com
Outreach
Darrell Martinez
Carlsbad Insurance`
darrellmartinez@carlsbadinsurance.com
Outreach
David Long
Carlsbad Insurance
davidlong@carlsbadinsurance.com
President Emeritus
Dave Smalls
Sharp Safety 
dave@livesharp.com


Officers

Title
Name
Company
E-mail
President
Danny Owens
Legacy Safety & Consulting, LLC.
dowens@legacy-safety.com
Vice President
Andy Francis
Deans, Inc.
afrancis@deansinc.com
Secretary
Glede Holman
Yates Petroleum
gholman@yatespetroleum.com
Treasurer
Judy Goodwin
Legacy Safety & Consulting, LLC
j.goodwin@ipsaecorp.com
At Large Member
Shane Phipps
Wilbanks Trucking


SENM STEps governance